Welcome to More of Dave!

Welcome, brave soul. If you are here, it is because my thoughts on Counseling and Christian Church/Spirituality on my other blog either aren’t your thing, or you just can’t get enough Dave! That is why this blog is titled More of Dave.

This is where I will be posting my plethora of thoughts that fall outside of what I deal with on my “serious” blog at DavidKFlowers.com. The idea is to give me a way to satisfy my insatiable appetite for thinking and writing about a huge number of issues, but allow DavidKFlowers.com to become known on the web as a place that is about Counseling/Mental Health and Church/Spirituality.

Here you can expect to get my thoughts on politics, pop culture (movies and music, mostly), and technology, including all future thoughts on how to get started blogging, my favorite blogging tools, social media, and all that other fun stuff. Focus here will be ideas on the cheap. I can’t invest money in another blog, or all that much time, either. So hang out if you want, subscribe to get email notifications, etc., and I’ll see you here when I see you!

I am a licensed counselor in Michigan. I also teach for Spring Arbor University part-time.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in MS, MS Status Updates, Politics, Pop Culture, Technology and Social Media, Uncategorized
One comment on “Welcome to More of Dave!
  1. […] why the radical change in the look of my website, this is a new blog I created today. Reasons are here. All of my MS status updates will be posted here from now […]

Leave a Reply

