Money in Politics

What motive does any average American citizen who makes less than, say, $500,000 a year have to hang onto Citizens United? It’s a terrible decision.

I am a pastor and licensed counselor in Michigan. I have been a pastor since 1994. In 2002, my wife and I planted the church we are pastoring now. I do casework here and there, and also teach for Spring Arbor University part-time.

Tagged with:
Posted in Politics
2 comments on “Money in Politics
  1. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    • Thanks! Thank you for reading! I hope you might consider checking out my other “main” blog at DavidKFlowers.com. Again, thanks so much for taking a moment to comment.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

